October 2009 - PHILOSOPHICAL MIND

Latest

A blog to share ideas and for philosophizing about life, nature and human relations.

Monday, October 26, 2009

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Saturday, October 17, 2009

THE PROVIDENCE

Friday, October 16, 2009

FOLLOWING LISA RAY

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Monday, October 12, 2009

Saturday, October 10, 2009

Friday, October 9, 2009

Thursday, October 8, 2009

WHAT IS THE AURA
LETTERMAN SUSPECT

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

THE TRUE CERTAINTY