2010 - PHILOSOPHICAL MIND

Latest

A blog to share ideas and for philosophizing about life, nature and human relations.

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Monday, August 16, 2010

Emotional Intelligence

Friday, June 18, 2010

Friday, May 7, 2010

WHEN YOU FEEL SAD

Saturday, April 10, 2010

ABOUT FEAR

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Saturday, February 6, 2010

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Monday, January 4, 2010

FALSE DEMOCRACY